Search found 127 matches

Go to advanced search

by B13 2.0
Tue Aug 30, 2011 10:16 am
Forum: AEGs
Topic: ICS vs Echo 1
Replies: 11
Views: 1252

Re: ICS vs Echo 1

If I wanted to max the fps without putting in a bigger spring what should I get?
by B13 2.0
Mon Aug 29, 2011 7:54 pm
Forum: AEGs
Topic: ICS vs Echo 1
Replies: 11
Views: 1252

ICS vs Echo 1

I'm interested in the Echo 1 G3 and the ICS M16(sport) and I don't know which one to choose, so can someone point me in the right direction?
by B13 2.0
Sat Aug 20, 2011 10:54 pm
Forum: Spring-Powered Guns
Topic: Shotguns
Replies: 1
Views: 321

Shotguns

I'm looking for a shotgun to use, but I need one for field games what would be the best for that?
by B13 2.0
Mon May 30, 2011 6:28 pm
Forum: AEGs
Topic: M16 Electric mags
Replies: 4
Views: 662

Re: M16 Electric mags

Oh really cool thanks.
by B13 2.0
Sun May 29, 2011 6:50 pm
Forum: AEGs
Topic: LMG help
Replies: 7
Views: 489

Re: LMG help

Ok thanks this helps a lot.
by B13 2.0
Sat May 28, 2011 8:42 pm
Forum: AEGs
Topic: LMG help
Replies: 7
Views: 489

LMG help

I'm looking for a LMG and I broke it down to an A&K M60E4/MK43 and the SRC RPk gen III, which would be better for my money?
by B13 2.0
Fri May 27, 2011 12:09 pm
Forum: AEGs
Topic: M16 Electric mags
Replies: 4
Views: 662

Re: M16 Electric mags

I don't need it to be legitimate, yet but box mag ok thanks.
by B13 2.0
Wed May 25, 2011 10:01 pm
Forum: AEGs
Topic: M16 Electric mags
Replies: 4
Views: 662

M16 Electric mags

I'm looking into making my M16 into a LMG what would be a reliable electric/box/drum mag, and affordable that would help if I can afford it, what would fit this description?
by B13 2.0
Thu Mar 24, 2011 7:14 pm
Forum: Gas Guns
Topic: Inner barrles
Replies: 3
Views: 649

Re: Inner barrles

Specifically gas snipers.
by B13 2.0
Wed Mar 23, 2011 10:57 pm
Forum: Gas Guns
Topic: Inner barrles
Replies: 3
Views: 649

Inner barrles

Do gas guns use the same inner barrels as AEG?

Go to advanced search