Which flash hider?

Discussion of products we sell, special order possibilities and order information
TrippHF
Pawn
HumanQuestion: Yes
HumanQuestion2: yes

Which flash hider?

Postby TrippHF » Wed Oct 03, 2012 1:08 pm

Im about to order the agm full metal m16a4 just to have as a mess around gun, and have no idea which flash hider to get from airsoftgi, the two 5 dollar ones are out of stock and i would like something black and under $15 if anyone knows any compatable and would help me thanks

link to gun
http://www.airsoftgi.com/product_info.p ... ts_id=4540
tylerflow
Jeweled General
HumanQuestion2: bah

Re: Which flash hider?

Postby tylerflow » Wed Oct 03, 2012 4:29 pm

Anything 14mm counter clockwise/negative.
#
TrippHF
Pawn

Postby TrippHF » Fri Oct 05, 2012 8:45 pm

i also have another question if anyone can answer it, i am really new to AEG's and i have no idea what type of battery i should get when i decide to upgrade the battery, could anyone recommend me one? if it can not be super expensive that would be great, thanks
tylerflow
Jeweled General

Postby tylerflow » Fri Oct 05, 2012 10:14 pm

A large 7.4v Li-Po. You can get them for pretty cheap at hobbyking.com, eliteairsoftbatteries.com, or tigertacticalairsoft.com. Just make sure to get a Li-Po charger and a low voltage alarm.
#
icedarpoint
Lance

Postby icedarpoint » Tue Oct 09, 2012 8:00 am

TylerFlow you don't give a person who is new to airsoft a lipo for god sakes unless they have handled them before. They can catch on fire and explode (and there are multiple explosions too depending on how many cells your battery has) if your not careful!!! You really have to know what your doing to own one. I have one so I know. I'm not saying he can't learn but he's new. I recommend a 9.6v 1600mah nunchuck battery by intellect or some brand like that. Their safe with pretty good trigger response and have good RoF. That's what I recommend using.
Hoorah!
Lance

Postby Hoorah! » Tue Oct 09, 2012 4:04 pm