Airsoft news, New Products, ETC
wrench420
Pawn
HumanQuestion: Yes
HumanQuestion2: yes

new to airsoft need help confused choosing first gun

Postby wrench420 » Sun Aug 31, 2014 8:37 pm

Hi guys,

I'm just getting into airsoft,and I have narrowed down my selection to 2 company's g&g and vfc.Now the platform I want is an M4 and am looking at the vfc m4 e series mk18 mod1 sbr cor $430, but I'm hearing that e series means economic series,witch sounds like its a entry level gun but for $430??? And tghen there is the vfc ris fighter for around $306

Now is there a difference between them technology and quality wise causing the price difference or is the price difference do to bolt on accesories though the e series does not look like it has anything...so I'm really confusedbetween all the different model guns and what different abot them I am serious about the vfc m4 platform so that's what I'm going to buy so if anyone can help explain the difference between there m4 gunsin particuler those 2 the ris fighter and the e series I mentioned since those seem to be the best m4 guns vfc makes or cansomeone help me choose the model that is I would greatly appreciate it because I'm confused as to what makes these guns better than each other

I want a full metal body and gear box
Krysisbane
Pawn
HumanQuestion2: Yes

Re: new to airsoft need help confused choosing first gun

Postby Krysisbane » Wed Dec 03, 2014 6:46 am